Idées de trading tactique adaptées à des horizons de placement à court terme

L’équipe Trading Strategy propose des thèmes et des idées d’investissement permettant de mettre en œuvre des stratégies de trading à court terme. Elle fait bénéficier les investisseurs souhaitant gérer activement leur portefeuille d’une assistance personnalisée. Pour émettre ses idées et ses recommandations, elle s’appuie sur un processus développé en interne qui a fait ses preuves, fondé sur l’analyse quantitative.

Bulletin quotidien

La Factory Daily Letter développe des thèmes liés aux marchés, qui reflètent nos convictions les plus fortes. Elle comporte des analyses sur les facteurs saisonniers, les résultats des sociétés, la macroéconomie et l’évolution des secteurs boursiers.

Points de situation mensuels

La newsletter mensuelle Market Focus présente nos principales convictions, en approfondissant des thèmes macroéconomiques.

Processus fondé sur l’analyse quantitative

Pour formuler nos idées de trading, nous nous appuyons sur un processus fondé sur l’analyse quantitative, qui nous permet d’identifier les signaux émis par les marchés et de fournir aux investisseurs des analyses à court terme, utiles pour affiner leurs stratégies de trading.

Contacts

Contactez-nous pour en savoir plus sur les publications de l’équipe Trading Strategy.

Fixed income

Our fixed income team provides fast execution and pricing indications on every market, with in-depth knowledge of emerging markets and the Swiss market in particular. Investors benefit from our extended network of rigorously selected counterparties, which ensures secure trading, whatever the market.  The team can also provide market intelligence or and/or suggest a wide range of liquidity sources on request.

Foreign exchange and precious metals

Consistently ranked by R&M Surveys® and Global Investor Magazine among the top five institutions for quality of service in the past decade, Pictet’s forex desk delivers liquidity, active order management and the latest technology for secure transactions.

We offer trading in precious metals and 24 freely convertible currencies, and our traders can provide prices on NDF contracts as well as OTC options on currencies and precious metals with maturities of up to one year.

Monthly updates

On a monthly basis we publish our Market Focus, a newsletter dedicated to our major convictions and exploring macro topics. 

Established quantitative process

Our ideas are underpinned by our established in-house quantitative process which captures significant market signals and provides short-term analysis to help fine-tune trading strategies.

Contact

To learn more about trading at Pictet please contact us.