Honora Ducatillon

Honora Ducatillon
Phone number
  • Tel. +41 58 323 4813
Envoyer un message
Biographie

Honora Ducatillon dirige l’équipe Family Office Services de Pictet Wealth Management. Spécialiste des questions relatives à la gouvernance familiale (mise en place d’un cadre formel pour la communication et la prise de décision au sein d’une famille), à la transmission patrimoniale et à la formation des prochaines générations, elle accompagne des familles fortunées et leurs conseillers dans la tâche complexe de gérer un patrimoine familial au fil des générations.

Honora occupait précédemment la fonction de Head of Family Advisory chez Edmond de Rothschild, où elle était responsable de l’offre de conseil global dans le domaine non financier et de l’élaboration de programmes éducatifs pour des familles fortunées.

Au début de sa carrière, au sein des cabinets d’avocats De Pfyffer & Associés et Tavernier Tschanz à Genève, elle a conseillé des clients privés sur des sujets tels que la planification successorale, les véhicules philanthropiques, le droit de l’art, le droit immobilier, ainsi que l’acquisition et la vente d’objets de collection et de luxe.

Titulaire d’un master en droit de l’Université de Genève et du brevet d’avocat, elle a également obtenu l’Advanced Certificate in Family Wealth Advising et l’Advanced Certificate in Family Business Advising délivrés par le Family Firm Institute (FFI).

Honora Ducatillon

Biographie

Honora Ducatillon dirige l’équipe Family Office Services de Pictet Wealth Management. Spécialiste des questions relatives à la gouvernance familiale (mise en place d’un cadre formel pour la communication et la prise de décision au sein d’une famille), à la transmission patrimoniale et à la formation des prochaines générations, elle accompagne des familles fortunées et leurs conseillers dans la tâche complexe de gérer un patrimoine familial au fil des générations.

Honora occupait précédemment la fonction de Head of Family Advisory chez Edmond de Rothschild, où elle était responsable de l’offre de conseil global dans le domaine non financier et de l’élaboration de programmes éducatifs pour des familles fortunées.

Au début de sa carrière, au sein des cabinets d’avocats De Pfyffer & Associés et Tavernier Tschanz à Genève, elle a conseillé des clients privés sur des sujets tels que la planification successorale, les véhicules philanthropiques, le droit de l’art, le droit immobilier, ainsi que l’acquisition et la vente d’objets de collection et de luxe.

Titulaire d’un master en droit de l’Université de Genève et du brevet d’avocat, elle a également obtenu l’Advanced Certificate in Family Wealth Advising et l’Advanced Certificate in Family Business Advising délivrés par le Family Firm Institute (FFI).

Honora Ducatillon

Honora Ducatillon
Phone number
  • Tel. +41 58 323 4813
Send Honora a message
About Honora

Honora Ducatillon is Head of Family Office Services at Pictet Wealth Management. She helps wealthy families and their advisors address the complex challenge of managing family wealth across generations. Her main areas of expertise are family governance (designing an organization for communication and decision-making within the family), succession and next generation education.

Prior to joining Pictet, Honora was Head of Family Advisory at Edmond de Rothschild, where she was responsible for the offering of holistic non-financial advice and developing of educational programs dedicated to affluent families.

Honora started her career at law firms De Pfyffer & Associés and Tavernier Tschanz in Geneva, advising private clients on Swiss and international estate planning, philanthropic vehicles, art law, real estate law, as well as the acquisition and sale of collectibles and luxury assets.

Honora is a lawyer by training and has been admitted to the Bar of Geneva. She is a certificate holder (ACFBA, CFWA) from the Family Firm Institute (FFI).

Honora Ducatillon

About Honora

Honora Ducatillon is Head of Family Office Services at Pictet Wealth Management. She helps wealthy families and their advisors address the complex challenge of managing family wealth across generations. Her main areas of expertise are family governance (designing an organization for communication and decision-making within the family), succession and next generation education.

Prior to joining Pictet, Honora was Head of Family Advisory at Edmond de Rothschild, where she was responsible for the offering of holistic non-financial advice and developing of educational programs dedicated to affluent families.

Honora started her career at law firms De Pfyffer & Associés and Tavernier Tschanz in Geneva, advising private clients on Swiss and international estate planning, philanthropic vehicles, art law, real estate law, as well as the acquisition and sale of collectibles and luxury assets.

Honora is a lawyer by training and has been admitted to the Bar of Geneva. She is a certificate holder (ACFBA, CFWA) from the Family Firm Institute (FFI).