Nicolas Uster

Nicolas Uster
Phone number
  • Tel. +41 58 323 4383
Envoyer un message
Biographie

Titulaire d’un master en droit européen et d’un diplôme d’expert fiscal, Nicolas Uster possède 22 ans d’expérience dans le domaine du conseil fiscal et juridique. Il est entré chez Banque Pictet & Cie SA il y a plus de 15 ans, après avoir commencé sa carrière chez Arthur Andersen, puis avoir travaillé chez Lenz & Staehelin. Il dirige actuellement l’équipe responsable de l’ingénierie patrimoniale.

Spécialistes des principaux marchés sur lesquels Pictet développe ses activités, les 22 fiscalistes et juristes dont se compose l’équipe sont présents à Francfort, Genève, Hong Kong, Luxembourg, Nassau, Paris, Singapour et Turin.

Nicolas Uster

Biographie

Titulaire d’un master en droit européen et d’un diplôme d’expert fiscal, Nicolas Uster possède 22 ans d’expérience dans le domaine du conseil fiscal et juridique. Il est entré chez Banque Pictet & Cie SA il y a plus de 15 ans, après avoir commencé sa carrière chez Arthur Andersen, puis avoir travaillé chez Lenz & Staehelin. Il dirige actuellement l’équipe responsable de l’ingénierie patrimoniale.

Spécialistes des principaux marchés sur lesquels Pictet développe ses activités, les 22 fiscalistes et juristes dont se compose l’équipe sont présents à Francfort, Genève, Hong Kong, Luxembourg, Nassau, Paris, Singapour et Turin.

Nicolas Uster

Nicolas Uster
Phone number
  • Tel. +41 58 323 4383
Send Nicolas Uster a message
About Nicolas Uster

Nicolas Uster is a Tax and Legal Advisor who holds a Master’s degree in European Law (LLM) and is also a Swiss certified tax expert. Nicolas has over 22 years’ professional experience. He started his career with Arthur Andersen before joining Lenz & Staehelin and has now been at Banque Pictet & Cie SA for 15 years. He is currently Global Head of Wealth Planning.

His unit is made up of 22 tax and legal experts who specialise in the most important markets for the Bank’s business development. The unit’s experts are based in Geneva, Zurich, London, Luxembourg, Munich, Paris, Nassau, Hong Kong and Singapore.

Nicolas Uster

About Nicolas Uster

Nicolas Uster is a Tax and Legal Advisor who holds a Master’s degree in European Law (LLM) and is also a Swiss certified tax expert. Nicolas has over 22 years’ professional experience. He started his career with Arthur Andersen before joining Lenz & Staehelin and has now been at Banque Pictet & Cie SA for 15 years. He is currently Global Head of Wealth Planning.

His unit is made up of 22 tax and legal experts who specialise in the most important markets for the Bank’s business development. The unit’s experts are based in Geneva, Zurich, London, Luxembourg, Munich, Paris, Nassau, Hong Kong and Singapore.